Schedule

onpondlane

On Pond Lane by listed artist Henry Cheever Pratt, who briefly lived in Wakefield.  Copyright, Wakefield Historical Society.

 

Schedule of Events for Spring 2020

Coming in 2020… a special mini pop-up exhibit on Wakefield’s Women during Women’s History Month in LATE SPRING … a brand new major exhibit on Wakefield Schools in September.

Join us!

February 11 Tuesday, 7:30 to 9:00 pm
February 23 Sunday, 1:00 to 3:00 pm
March 10 Tuesday, 7:30 to 9:00 pm
March 22 Sunday, 1:00 to 3:00  pm    EVENT CANCELED IN COORDINATION WITH TOWN  HEALTH AND SAFETY GUIDELINES.
April 14 Tuesday, 7:30 to 9:00  pm
April 26 Sunday, 1:00 to 3:00 pm
May 12 Tuesday, 7:30 to 9:00 pm
May 31 Sunday, 1:00 to 3:00  pm
June 9 Tuesday, 7:30 to 9:00  pm
June 28 Sunday, 1:00 to 3:00 pm

 

Special Events:

 

Last Friday of October, 5:15 p.m.   Twilight Tour of the Old Burying Ground

(To arrange for the visit by a group, please contact us via the ‘Contact Us’ form on the website menu.)

SaveSave

SaveSave