Schedule

onpondlane

On Pond Lane by listed artist Henry Cheever Pratt, who briefly lived in Wakefield.  Copyright, Wakefield Historical Society.

Schedule of Events for Spring/Summer 2019

Tues Apr 9, 201 Tuesday 7:30 to 9:00

April 14, 2019 Sunday 1:00 to 3:00

May 5, 2019 Sunday 1:00 to 3:00

May 14, 2019 Tuesday 7:30 to 9:00

June 2, 2019 Sunday 1:00 to 3:00

June 11, 2019 Tuesday 7:30 to 9:00

July 7, 2019 Sunday 1:00 to 3:00

July 9, 2019 Tuesday 7:30 to 9:00

Aug 4, 2019 Sunday 1:00 to 3:00

Aug 13, 2019 Tuesday 7:30 to 9:00

Sept 8, 2019 Sunday 1:00 to 3:00

Sept 10, 2019 Tuesday 1:00 to 3:00

Wakefield Heritage Day:  Sunday, September 28th:  Check this page for more information on this very special celebration of the Town’s 375 anniversary.  

Thanks to all who came out to help us celebrate our history!

Last Friday in October.  Old Burying Ground Tour, 5:15.

Later 2018 dates TBA.

Special Events:

Date TBA.  Old Burying Ground Gravestone Cleaning Effort

Last Friday of October, 5:15 p.m.   Twilight Tour of the Old Burying Ground

(To arrange for the visit by a group, please contact us via the ‘Contact Us’ form on the website menu.)

SaveSave

SaveSave